Win a 2012 Australian Grand Prix Race Program as autographed by this year's drivers!

Would you fancy winning the 2012 Australian Grand Prix Official Program signed by a whole host of this year’s crop of Formula 1 drivers, including Sebastian Vettel, Michael Schumacher, Lewis Hamilton, Mark Webber and more?

Stay tuned tomorrow for more details!

The following two tabs change content below.

Richard Bailey

Founder & Chief Editor at MotorsportM8
Hasn't missed a Grand Prix since 1989. Has a soft spot for Minardi. Tattooed with 35+ Grand Prix circuits.